Log in

Dear KWSC Members,

The voting process for the KWSC Board Elections and Bylaws Change has closed.

The nominating committee is pleased to announce the election results:

Our membership voted to elect the entire KWSC slate of candidates for the 2020/2021 club year by a majority vote.

The By-law vote to change the title and job description of News Coordinator to News Coordinator/Photographer was approved by majority vote.

We present to you the following elected positions and appointed positions for 2020/2021:

Elected Positions:

President: Mary Ann Sleece

1st Vice President: Diana Cullum

2nd Vice President: Keri Schumacher

Secretary: Cheryl Connors

Treasurer: Maxine Girard

Appointed Positions (as approved by Mary Ann Sleece - our newly elected President):

News Coordinator/Photographer: Debra Gibbons

New Member Coordinator: RoxzAnne Meisner

Events Coordinator: Mary Kylander

Events Administrator: Pat Martin

Historian/Parliamentarian: Laura Walter

Special Interest Group Coordinator: Laura Herriage

Website Coordinator: Lisa Lombardo

Website Developer: Aixa Aklan

Thank you for helping us choose the newly elected board.

The Nominating Committee

                   SAVE THE DATE

New Member Chat


Hope to see you at 10 a.m. at the Mounts Bay Recreation Center in the near future.

For info: Contact RoxzAnne Meisner at roxzanne.kwsc@gmail.com or 804-898-2181

Mark your calendar for additional new member chats on second Tuesdays in the future.

Site Search

Renew or Join

No photos
Updated on: Sunday, July 09, 2017

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software